Officers & The Board

Executive Director

 Ed Forsythe,  Phone: 800-286-0519

Email: ed@ptroi.com

Please direct all of your questions and concerns to Ed at the number above.    

Officers

       President                  

Bruce Pedigo of Joe’s Towing & Recovery  Phone:  309-829-2123 

Email: bahook4@gmail.com

    First Vice President     

Mike Depoister of TriPower Towing,  Phone: 217-342-6135

Email:  depo11@consolidated.net

Second Vice President 

Wes Kochel of Wes Kochel, Inc.  Phone;  708-534-8477  

Email: weskochelinc@att.net

           Secretary                     

Dana Bernaeyge of Pete’s A Towing, Inc.,    Phone: 847-428-2545

E-mail: petesatowing@hotmail.com

            Treasurer                       

Dan Buczkowski of Ray and Wally’s Service, Inc.    Phone: 708-758-3500

E-mail: dan@rayandwallystowing.com

Immediate Past President

Bill Wishard of A to Z Towing,   Phone: 815-964-0834

    E-mail: atozbill66@gmail.com 

  Member-At-Large      

Alan Nowaczyk of CollisionCraft,   Phone: 708-598-9988

  E-mail: ancollisioncraft@aol.com

General Counsel         

Rory McGinty    Phone: 630743-9907-         E-mail: lorkmpc@att.net

Administrative Office   

Ann Valcher Phone: 800-286-0519     E-mail: office@ptroi.com

Ed Forsythe   Phone:  800-286-0519       Email:  Ed@ptroi.com      

General Office  Phone:  800-286-0519      Email:  Office@ptroi.com  

                            Board of Directors                   

Dick Bartel of Dicks Towing Service,   Phone: 815-725-5772      E-mail: mjwdts@aol.com

Bob Bartley of Bartley Garage & Towing,  Phone: 217-259-4062     E-mail: Bartleyg@consolidated.net

Brett Bertagnolli of SMT Towing,   Phone: 708-331-4665     E-mail: bdbtow@yahoo.com

Jon Jendral of Done Rite Recovery  Phone:  708-418-4315  Email:  doneriterecovery@yahoo.com

Dave Klein of Kustom Towing  Phone 708-496-8989  Email: kustomtowinginc@att.net

James Maurer  of Maurer Services ,  Phone: 773-631-6200   Email: towrecovery@aol.com

Laurence McKay of Suburban Towing,   Phone: 847-923-8769     E-mail: suburban@interlync.com

Bob Minear of Bob’s Super 66, Phone 217-253-3366   Email:  bob.minear@gmail.com

Dan Redmon  of Redmon’s Village Towing  Phone:  847-895-6162  Email:  redmonstowing@yahoo.com

Tim Rogers of Rogers Towing,   Phone:  708-479-9824    Email: tim@rogerstowingservice.com

Oscar Roman of Certified Towing and Recovery  Phone: 630-584-4399  Email: certifedtowingil@gmail.com

Jeff Skvarla of Auto Medics, Inc.,   Phone: 708-460-9400  E-mail:Auto-Medics@sbcglobal.net

Donnie Stanton of Mr. Towit Wrecker Service Phone:  309-360-3123  Email:  mrtowit@yahoo.com

Rusty West of E & R Towing,   Phone: 708-333-7300     E-mail: pwest@unitedroadtowing.com

Comments are closed.